Converge have announced their first album in 5 years, The Dusk In Us, which will be releasing on November 3rd via Epitaph and Deathwish Records. It will be the band’s ninth full-length record and follows 2012’s acclaimed release, All We Love We Leave Behind. Produced by Converge and mixed by Ballou at his Godcity Studios, Converge’s new album is sure to push the boundaries, evolving their music while at the same time maintaining their roots.

To further celebrate the album announcement, Converge have released a single, “Under Duress,” which Jacob Bannon describes as “my emotional reaction to the complex world in which we live.” The new song follows their first single release,“I Can Tell You About Pain.” It’s yet another caustically sonic and emotionally potent listen. You can hear their latest release, “Under Duress,” and check out the tracklist for The Dusk In Us below.

Converge – “Under Duress”

The Dusk In Us Tracklist

Converge The Dusk In Us 2017

1. A Single Tear
2. Eye of the Quarrel
3. Under Duress
4. Arkhipov Calm
5. I Can Tell You About Pain
6. The Dusk in Us
7. Wildlife
8. Murk & Marrow
9. Trigger
10. Broken by Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian

Pre-orders for Converge’s highly-anticipated record are available now in various platforms and packages here. Are you excited for more music off The Dusk In Us? Comment and let us know!