As the guitarist and singer for ERRA, Jesse Cash has made a name for himself as one of the most dynamic vocalists and skillful players of our time. It comes as no surprise then that his side-project, Ghost Atlas, sees him showcasing that talent, but in a different, yet just as thrilling, way.

Cash commented,

Erra is a metal band, I’ve always enjoyed playing and writing that stuff, but Ghost Atlas is more of a reflection of what I personally enjoy, what I listen to most and what influenced my songwriting late in high school.

Today, Ghost Atlas released a darkly seductive track, “Legs,” which is as dynamic as ever and comes off his nearing independent release. Not only does it feature the vocal range of Cash, but the instrumentation is, as always, phenomenal. The chilling harmonies throughout, however, are one of its biggest successes.

Jesse had the following to say about the new track,

It has a dark, uncomfortable, yet sexy vibe to it. It’s like the sound of sadomasochism and hopefully invokes a mood in the listener that is similar to the feeling I get from listening to a song like ‘You’ve Seen the Butcher’.

As mentioned earlier, All is in sync and there’s nothing left to sing about will be released 100% independently on November 17th. Cash invested thousands of dollars of his own money into this release, and says:

The freedom of total independence is super gratifying. It showcases a protective spirit towards the integrity of the music and general creative direction, as well as a more personal feeling of getting your music directly from the musician.

Without further ado, here is the latest, exciting new release from Ghost Atlas, “Legs.”

Ghost Atlas – Legs (Official Music Video)

Make sure you get your pre-order in for All is in sync and there’s nothing left to sing about now here! Are you excited for Ghost Atlas’ upcoming release? If so, comment and let us know!

All is in sync and there’s nothing left to sing about Tracklist

Ghost Atlas - All is in sync and there's nothing left to sing about
1. Cry Wolf
2. Vertigo
3. Legs
4. Badlands
5. Fox Rain
6. Surrogate Lover
7. NightDrive
8. Mirror Room
9. Scouts Honor
10. Little Shell
11. Rabid Dog
12. All is in sync, and there’s nothing left to sing about