The wait for new music from letlive. is finally over. After 5 days of teasing us with images of a ball of string, they’ve finally released a song off their upcoming album release, If I’m The Devil, titled “Good Mourning, America.” If I’m The Devil is set to release on June 10th via Epitaph Records. You can see the tracklisting for the album below.

Related Post: letlive.: The Original Soul Punx Are in a League of Their Own

Let us know what you think of letlive.’s new track in the comments below.

If I’m The Devil Tracklisting 

1. I’ve Learned to Love Myself
2. Nü Romantics
3. Good Mourning, America
4. Who You Are Not
5. A Weak Ago
6. Foreign Cab Rides
7. Reluctantly Dead
8. Elephant
9. Another Offensive Song
10. If I’m the Devil…
11. Copper Colored Quiet

Listen to “Good Mourning, America” below.