Make Them Suffer have just unveiled the details of their new album Worlds Apart, which will be releasing July 28th via Rise Records. It is stated to be a new era for Make Them Suffer, pioneering a new direction for the Australian metal giants. Preorders are being taken now for the highly anticipated record here.

Singer Sean Harmanis had the following to say about the forthcoming record,

Worlds Apart represents a new era for Make Them Suffer. We’ve taken risks in songwriting and production; this album is a reminder to ourselves that change and growth are good things. It’s tough to say so early, but I think Worlds Apart is an album that will be in your stereo for quite some time.

In addition to their album announcement, Make Them Suffer have also dropped their first track, “Fireworks,” along with an official music video. Watch now below and let us know what you think of this intro to Worlds Apart.

Make Them Suffer – Fireworks (Official Music Video)

Worlds Apart Tracklisting

Make Them Suffer - Worlds Apart

1. “First Movement”
2. “Uncharted”
3. “Grinding Teeth”
4. “Vortex”
5. “Fireworks”
6. “Contact”
7. “Power Overwhelming”
8. “Midnight Run”
9. “Dead Plains”
10. “Save Yourself”