Trivium have been all about the hype with their upcoming Fall release. First, they teased their debut single, “The Sin And The Sentence,” which is already receiving waves of praise worldwide, and rightfully so. Recently, they started teasing something more. That something being the release of their second single, “The Heart From Your Hate,” and along with it, the official announcement of their record, The Sin And The Sentence.

The new album and follow-up to 2015’s Silence In The Snow will be releasing on October 20th via Roadrunner Records, and was recorded with producer Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Gojira) at Hybrid Studios in at Santa Ana, California. It also features new addition Alex Bent (drums), who joined the band last year. Already coming strong out of the gate, The Sin And The Sentence could very well be our album of the year.

Check out the album details for The Sin And The Sentence below, and watch the video for their new track, “The Heart From Your Hate.”

Trivium – “The Heart From Your Hate”

The Sin And The Sentence Tracklist

Trivium - The Sin And The Sentence 2017

1. The Sin And The Sentence
2. Beyond Oblivion
3. Other Worlds
4. The Heart From Your Hate
5. Betrayer
6. The Wretchedness Inside
7. Endless Night
8. Sever The Hand
9. Beauty In The Sorrow
10. The Revanchist
11. Thrown Into The Fire

Pre-orders are available now for Trivium’s The Sin And The Sentence here, so make sure you pick up a copy! All pre-orders come with an instant gratification download of the album’s title track and the newly released, “The Heart From Your Hate.” You can also catch Trivium live on their upcoming co-headline tour with Arch Enemy. A full list of dates can be found here.

Are you excited for Trivium’s new record? Comment and let us know!